Question.

So. Today I got up and there came the question of questions.

The one wonder that every great hero in the universe must face on their path to greatness. The one that is often passed up for other journeys like avenging the death of ones father (Thankfully my father is alive and well), or finding and destroying all seven Horcruxes (Voldy hasn’t exactly doodled lightning on my forehead yet), or taking a ring to Mordor (I did wave bye to Frodo on his way, does that count?). No. I pondered the other answer to that question. An essentially a yes or no question, so to all you hitchhikers out there, sorry, the answer is not 42; however, i do indeed wish it was.

No.

I come to you today straight out of micro economics with the answer to that question…

Should I start a Blog?

Leave a Reply

